NEW SINGLE: Acid Bounce for free via Knightwerk Records

Finally, a new original single by me. Acid Bounce is available right now for free via Knightwerk Records, the same folks that brought you great club music from names like DJ Sega, Javascript, Metadata, and more.

Stream and download here:

Artwork by Melisssne.

Follow Knightwerk: Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Soundcloud

Sign up for my newsletter! 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

PROVE YOUR HUMANITY * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.