New Promo Mix including my new track Dead Or Alive + T-Shirts Available!

It’s that time again. Time for a new promo mix and a new track!

Listen to my September 2012 promo mix below. It was recorded live in 1 take, without rehearsal…

About halfway though you can hear my brand new track “DEAD OR ALIVE“… a new brutal techno track by Mercurius FM.

Here is the track list:

01 New Lands (Falcon Remix) – Jus†ice
02 You (Original Mix) – Para One
03 Poor Volition (Mercurius FM Remix) – DJREO
04 Tekken Tag Tournatment Piano Intro (Mercurius FM Remix) – Akitaka Tohyama
05 Brain Storm (Unsubscribe Remix by Dave Clarke & Mr. Jones) – Boys Noize & Erol Alkan
06 The Talking Drums (Original Mix) – Para One
07 Cryptocracy (Original Mix) – Huoratron
08 Dead or Alive (Demo) – Mercurius FM
09 Acid Bitches (Original Mix) – Shark City
10 Max Hardcore (Dooze Jackers Remix) – Team Jaguar
11 Unicorn Techno (Original Mix) – Mercurius FM
12 Climax (Mercurius FM Remix) – Usher
13 Mangrove (Original Mix) – Wiwek
14 Rocksteady (Gigi Barocco Remix) – The Bloody Beetroots
15 Make Love (Retfærdighedsbøllerne Remix) – Daft Punk
16 Donnastag – Boys Noize
17 Programme (Original Mix) – Breakbot

NEW! You can now get a Mercurius FM T-Shirt!

  • High quality silk screen
  • 100% cotton shirt
  • Free Shipping for the USA


Show your support and tag Mercurius FM on Twitter with #TECHNO!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.