Mercurius FM Mixmas 2013

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=007221&auto_play=false&show_artwork=true” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Welcome to Mercurius FM Mixmas 2013! First of all, I wanted to thank you all for a great year and wish you a Happy Holidays and a Happy New Year! I created this Merry Mixmas to give you some fun bumpin’ tunes to enjoy. I am also introducing 2 new artists in this mix, both of which will be on my (rebooted) label, Broken Synth Recordings. First is Mother, a techno and house dj and producer out of South Auckland, New Zealand. The next artist, is Wizard Death Squad, which is a new artist who produces “nu-disco” with an emphasis on the disco. More info to be announced on my label soon, which will not only sell music in popular digital stores, but also distribute music in new and exciting ways.

Mercurius FM Mixmas 2013

  1. Le Knight Club – Santa Claus
  2. Miami Horror – Holidays
  3. Panama – Always (Wave Racer Remix)
  4. Disclosure – Voices feat. Sasha Keable
  5. Le Knight Club – Holiday On Ice
  6. Maelstrom & Louisahhh!!! – Make It Happen (Playgroup cover)
  7. Fukkk Offf – Boston Dynamics
  8. Mother – Triumph and Torment (Mercurius FM Remix V1)
  9. Kanye West – Send It Up (Craig Williams Remix)
  10. Brodinski – Let The Beat control your Body (Maelstrom & Louisahhh!!! Remix)
  11. Seymour Bits – Christmas At The Booty Bar
  12. Wizard Death Squad – Ice Cap Zone (Sonic 3 Cover) Demo
  13. Queen – Thank God It’s Christmas

Follow Broken Synth…

Follow Mercurius FM…

DJ Booking: booking AT

Mother & Wizard Death Squad news will be posted in January.

Please SHARE if you like what you hear!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

PROVE YOUR HUMANITY * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.