Happy MixGiving!

Mercurius FM MixGiving 2013

Welcome to my November 2013 DJ Mix. A nice little blend of House & Techno from new faces and legends alike. I also debut my bootleg remix of Chromeo’s Sexy Socialite! Happy Thanksgiving!

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/121793114″ width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Track List:

  1. Julio Bashmore – Peppermint (Original)
  2. Demon – Luanda City Beats (Tagteam Terror Remix)
  3. Chromeo – Sexy Socialite (Mercurius FM Remix)
  4. Kavinsky – Odd Look feat. The Weeknd (Surkin Remix)
  5. Chvrches – Lies (Ikonika Remix)
  6. Boston Bun – We Got 2 Be (Original Mix)
  7. Moonbootica – Bounce With Me (Original Mix)
  8. DJ Dee Ass – Benzin (Sunko Remix)
  9. Etnik – Nixon (Original Mix)
  10. Green Velvet & Oliver $ – Dance To My Beat (Original Mix)
  11. Junior Sanchez – W2TU (Welcome To The Underground) (Original Mix)
  12. DJ Ant & AKA Carl – Radio Hijack (Original Mix)
  13. Gesaffelstein – Duel (Original Mix)
  14. Housemeister – BLACK OUT (Original Mix)
  15. David Bowie – Love Is Lost (Hello Steve Reich Mix by James Murphy For The DFA)

Download & enjoy. If you like it please share it with your friends and spread the word!

http://Mercuriusfm.com/crewsignup (email newsletter)

Worldwide Booking: booking AT brokensynth.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

PROVE YOUR HUMANITY * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.