April 2014 DJ Mix

Mercurius FM April 2014 DJ Mix

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/146877810″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_artwork=true” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Welcome to my April 2014 DJ Mix. This month I throw together a bunch of different styles of music in this 43 minute set. I also debut my own remix of Pharrell Williams – Brand New off his very good album, G I R L. I will be making this remix available for download within the next week or so. If you like what you hear, please share the link with your friends and on social websites.

Track List:

  1. Pharrell Williams – Brand New (Duet with Justin Timberlake) (Mercurius FM Remix) [white]
  2. Duck Sauce – NRG (Radio Edit) [Fool’s Gold]
  3. Watermat – Bullit (Original) [Spinnin’ Deep]
  4. I AM A CAMERA – Lost In Love (Todd Edwards Dub Mix) [Capitol]
  5. Sovnger – Pacemaker [Police]
  6. Dimeuhduzen – Dethrone [Police]
  7. Stromae – Humain Leau (Instrumental Mix) [Island]
  8. Futurecop! – Lost Love feat. DWNTWN (Sunglasses Kid Remix) [Soundcloud]
  9. 813 – XOXO [Jeffrees]
  10. Xilent – Free Me ft. Charlotte Haining (Smooth Remix) [Audioporn]
  11. The Cure – Just Like Heaven (tHe pEneLOpe[s] Remix) [white]
  12. The Swiss – Antiquities [Kitsune]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

PROVE YOUR HUMANITY * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.