May 2013 Live Promo Mix

Mercurius FM 2013 Live Promo Mix artc

A blend of new & old tracks including a never before heard demo by Mercurius FM, Technohton. This mix was recorded live in one take on CDJ’s. (No sync buttons, no post editing)

Mercurius FM has been nominated in the 12th Annual Independent Music Awards for Best Dance Song.
Vote 5 STARS for Mercurius FM here!


01 DJ Falcon – Untitled
02 DJREO – Overthrow (Mercurius FM Remix)
03 ETC!ETC! & Brillz – New Jack Swoop
04 Mercurius FM – Technohton
05 Stafford Brothers (ft. Lil Wayne & Christina Milian) – Hello (LA Riots Remix x Mercurius FM No Pop Edit)
06 The Partysquad – The Lion
07 Vjuan Allure feat. Daniel Haaksman & MC Miltinho – Kid Conga (Rebounced)
08 Daft Punk – Rollin’ & Scratchin’
09 Mercurius FM – Death Wobble
10 Thomas Bangalter – What To Do
11 GTA – Shake Dem
12 Major Lazer – Jah No Partial (The Reef Remix)
13 Carretta & Workerpoor ft. Louisahhh – Subtle Knife
14 Man With Guitar – Man With Guitar
15 Boys Noize – Stop
16 Camoflaug3 ft. Robert English – Fake DJ (Junior Sanchez Remix)
17 Treasure Fingers – Take My Hand
18 Daft Punk – Get Lucky (Radio Edit)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.