August mix online featuring 2 new tracks on my new EP!

A new mix for your listening pleasure. A blend of house, techno, electro and anything else I thought sounded rad! This mix was recorded live in 1 take on CDJs.

Also, for the first time ever, you can hear 2 trax off my upcoming EP, Thee Time coming out on Police Records (FR). Thee Time includes 5 original tracks by myself. It’s scheduled for release on September 9th, 2013 (digital). More details and artwork to come soon!


Mercurius FM August 2013 Promo Mix Track List:
The Knocks & Treasure Fingers – My Body (Radio Edit)
Etienne De Crecy – We, Computers (Mercurius FM Remix)
NVS – Walk Out V3 [Master]
AC Slater – Gunplay
Bart B More – Napoleon
Faustix & Imanos – Echoes feat. Data Romance
DJ Funk – Booty Perk U Later
Housemeister & Dave Tarrida – TWERK THAT SHIT
Mercurius FM – Up’n’Down (Booty Instrumental)
Phil Kieran & Green Velvet – Try
Mercurius FM – Poundin’
Jan Driver – POGO
Housemeister – SKILLSHOT
Mr OIZO – Unicat (Mercurius FM Extended Edit)

Feel free to share, download & comment!

Follow me on Twitter & Facebook for exclusive downloads.
Sign up for the Mercurius FM Crew newsletter which will have even MORE downloads!
Say hello to my friends in France at Police Records!


Posted in UPDATES

Leave a Reply